Bloggin’ and vacationin’


So, I am sitting here in the kitchen of our lake house at Smith Mountain Lake and editing photos before the kids get up.   Here are a smattering a photos from the vacation so far.  There may be more tomorrow if I get my bum out of bed early enough.

Enjoy. SPL


About Ginger Hansen Photography

wife mom graphic designer photographer french professor
This entry was posted in beach, boys, children, family, Ginger Hansen Designs, photography, travel, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Bloggin’ and vacationin’

  1. These are awesome Sarah. Do you use coffeeshop actions on your photos? I think I see some of my favorites. If you haven’t been to her blog, you should check it out!

  2. Pingback: i wish i were still there | Ginger Hansen Designs

Leave a comment