Fix-it Friday #64


This is my first entry in i heart faces Fix-It-Friday. Since I haven’t done this before, I didn’t realize that they wanted step-by-step instructions and I didn’t keep track.  So, next time, I’ll be more attentive to my steps.
I enjoyed this exercise, taking a nice, but drab photo and turning it into something nicer.  I hope I did that.  Enjoy.  SPL

Original Photo from iheartfaces.com

Color fix

BW fix

Retro fix

About Ginger Hansen Photography

wife mom graphic designer photographer french professor
This entry was posted in editing, Fix-it-Friday, photography, photos, portrait. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fix-it Friday #64

  1. i really like the bw!

  2. Tiffany says:

    I love the retro edit!!

Leave a Reply

