Maybe it’s a bowling alley


If you haven’t seen A Christmas Story, you won’t understand the blog title.  But, alas no bowling alley nor leg lamp arrived, but…

I won, I won, I won…  a major award.  Well, not exactly.  I don’t win things often, but yesterday I did.  There was a little giveaway at Jamie Schultz Designs.  I was randomly picked out of all the entrants.   So, I didn’t win anything on my actual talent, but by random chance.  But, hey, I’ll take it.

I just wanted to share with you what I got from the talented designer:  a Christmas card collection.  It’s odd, because I usually design all of my own cards, but now I can simply slip a cool snap into the template and voilà.

So thanks to Ms. Schultz for passing on her talents.  Check out her stuff.

Enjoy.  SPL

 

About Ginger Hansen Photography

wife mom graphic designer photographer french professor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

