Just for fun


I took some photos of my friend, Aimee, for fun the other day.  I think she looks beautiful.  Enjoy.  SPL

About Ginger Hansen Photography

wife mom graphic designer photographer french professor
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just for fun

  1. Lara says:

    Great shots! I really like the last color one with soft focus and smile, and the glow of her hair against the golden drapery. Beautiful!

  2. Thanks, Lara. I really like that one too. It makes my house look better than it is as well.

  3. Kathryn Christison says:

    Wow! You really got Aimee to shine. Her inner beauty shows as well as her outer beauty. Thanks!

  4. birdinhandquilts says:

    Oh. My. Goodness! Aimee looks STUNNING! Your pictures of her are so beautiful Sarah.

Leave a Reply

